You are here

Women's Network Board Members

2016-2017 Mosaic Law Women's Network Board Members

Board Member Position
Dawn Maurer President
Janis Lightman Torah Fund Vice-President
Melanie Segal Treasurer
Debra Oppenheim Financial Secretary
Alice Cartwright Recording Secretary
Goldie Block Vice-President of Communications
Sheri Rosenblum Immediate Past President
Sara Kahn Shapiro Hiddur Mitzvah
Sheri Zeff Sisterhood Shabbat Chair
Ricki Lobel & Genalyn Lobel Torah Fund Luncheon Co-Chairs
Sheri Rosenblum & Ruth Elkins Meal of Condolence Co-Chairs
Deborah Frost Congregational Directory Chair


Mosaic Law Congregation

2300 Sierra Boulevard
Sacramento, CA  95825
Phone: 916-488-1122
Fax: 916-488-1165   

Monday-Thursday 9am-5pm

Friday 9am-4pm

Closed most Holidays


KOH Library
The Center at 2300                           

Weekly Scroll (submission deadline 5pm Wednesdays)

Our Affiliation


We are affiliated with the United Synagogue of Conservative Judaism, the association of conservative congregations in North America.  

Website developed by Jvillage Network. Powered by Jmanage.