Sign In Forgot Password

Minyan & Torah Study

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, January 17, 2021 4 Shevat 5781

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

2. Sunday, January 24, 2021 11 Shevat 5781

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

3. Sunday, January 31, 2021 18 Shevat 5781

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Past Sessions
Sunday, January 10, 2021 26 Tevet 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Sunday, January 3, 2021 19 Tevet 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Sunday, December 27, 2020 12 Tevet 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Sunday, December 20, 2020 5 Tevet 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Sunday, December 13, 2020 27 Kislev 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Sunday, December 6, 2020 20 Kislev 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Sunday, November 29, 2020 13 Kislev 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85691538086?pwd=d1YzdWRtT3VnTlFJditDQ0syRHkvUT09
Sunday, November 22, 2020 6 Kislev 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85691538086?pwd=d1YzdWRtT3VnTlFJditDQ0syRHkvUT09
Sunday, November 15, 2020 28 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85691538086?pwd=d1YzdWRtT3VnTlFJditDQ0syRHkvUT09
Sunday, November 8, 2020 21 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85691538086?pwd=d1YzdWRtT3VnTlFJditDQ0syRHkvUT09
Sunday, November 1, 2020 14 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85691538086?pwd=d1YzdWRtT3VnTlFJditDQ0syRHkvUT09
Sunday, October 25, 2020 7 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85691538086?pwd=d1YzdWRtT3VnTlFJditDQ0syRHkvUT09
Sunday, October 18, 2020 30 Tishrei 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85691538086?pwd=d1YzdWRtT3VnTlFJditDQ0syRHkvUT09
Sunday, October 4, 2020 16 Tishrei 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85691538086?pwd=d1YzdWRtT3VnTlFJditDQ0syRHkvUT09
Sunday, September 27, 2020 9 Tishrei 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85691538086?pwd=d1YzdWRtT3VnTlFJditDQ0syRHkvUT09
Sunday, September 13, 2020 24 Elul 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85691538086?pwd=d1YzdWRtT3VnTlFJditDQ0syRHkvUT09
Sunday, September 6, 2020 17 Elul 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85691538086?pwd=d1YzdWRtT3VnTlFJditDQ0syRHkvUT09
Sunday, August 30, 2020 10 Elul 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85691538086?pwd=d1YzdWRtT3VnTlFJditDQ0syRHkvUT09
Sunday, August 23, 2020 3 Elul 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85691538086?pwd=d1YzdWRtT3VnTlFJditDQ0syRHkvUT09
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, January 17 2021 4 Shevat 5781