Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Service

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, January 23, 2021 10 Shevat 5781

8:30 AM - 10:30 AM

2. Saturday, January 30, 2021 17 Shevat 5781

8:30 AM - 10:30 AM

3. Saturday, February 6, 2021 24 Shevat 5781

8:30 AM - 10:30 AM

4. Saturday, February 13, 2021 1 Adar 5781

8:30 AM - 10:30 AM

5. Saturday, February 20, 2021 8 Adar 5781

8:30 AM - 10:30 AM

6. Saturday, February 27, 2021 15 Adar 5781

8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Past Sessions
Saturday, January 16, 2021 3 Shevat 5781 - 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, January 9, 2021 25 Tevet 5781 - 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, January 2, 2021 18 Tevet 5781 - 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, December 26, 2020 11 Tevet 5781 - 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, December 19, 2020 4 Tevet 5781 - 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, December 12, 2020 26 Kislev 5781 - 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, December 5, 2020 19 Kislev 5781 - 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, November 28, 2020 12 Kislev 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, November 21, 2020 5 Kislev 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, November 14, 2020 27 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, October 31, 2020 13 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, October 24, 2020 6 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, October 17, 2020 29 Tishrei 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, October 10, 2020 22 Tishrei 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, October 3, 2020 15 Tishrei 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, September 26, 2020 8 Tishrei 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, September 12, 2020 23 Elul 5780 - 8:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, September 5, 2020 16 Elul 5780 - 8:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, January 22 2021 9 Shevat 5781